PD
Product
Pen Drive Powered by Red Hat Lightspeed
by Red Hat · last CVE Sep 28, 2026
6
CVEs
0
On KEV
7.5
Max CVSS
0
New 30D
Severity mix
Critical 0High 4Medium 2Low 0
Watch

Add Pen Drive Powered by Red Hat Lightspeed to your stack to get only the CVEs that touch what you run.

CVECVSSEPSSPublishedSummary · affected versions
CVE-2026-15584
7.5
0%
Jul 13
Redhatinsights/incluster-checks: incluster-checks: privileged host-chroot debug pods created in shared default namespace enable privilege escalation to node root
Affected: All versions, or not specified
CVE-2026-44432
7.5
1%
May 13
urllib3: Decompression-bomb safeguards bypassed in parts of the streaming API
Affected: All versions, or not specified
CVE-2026-87114
7.1
0%
Sep 28
Kube-compare: container:// reference extraction runs the image entrypoint and silently escalates to sudo
Affected: All versions, or not specified
CVE-2026-92925
7.1
1%
Sep 17
Redis: redis: out-of-bounds read via crafted cluster bus packets
Affected: All versions, or not specified
CVE-2026-13083
6.9
0%
Jun 25
Pen-drive: pen-drive: stored xss via unescaped cluster data in html report
Affected: All versions, or not specified
CVE-2026-19391
6.5
0%
Aug 11
Insights-core: insights-core: incomplete credential redaction exposes sssd bind passwords and pacemaker fence credentials in uploaded archives
Affected: All versions, or not specified
Showing 6