RH
Product
Red Hat OpenStack Platform 17.1
by Red Hat · last CVE Oct 15, 2026
23
CVEs
0
On KEV
9.8
Max CVSS
2
New 30D
Severity mix
Critical 2High 13Medium 7Low 1
Watch

Add Red Hat OpenStack Platform 17.1 to your stack to get only the CVEs that touch what you run.

CVECVSSEPSSPublishedSummary · affected versions
CVE-2026-87872
6.8
0%
Sep 9
Community.general: community.general: ocapi module_utils (ocapi_command, ocapi_info) hardcode validate_certs=false with no override, enabling tls man-in-the-middle and credential disclosure
Affected: All versions, or not specified
CVE-2026-84828
6.5
0%
Sep 10
Pcs: pcs: non-root haclient users can read arbitrary files via pcs host auth --token
Affected: All versions, or not specified
CVE-2026-92091
5.9
1%
Sep 16
Jwcrypto: jwcrypto: denial of service via o(n^2) duplicate check on unbounded jwk key_ops array
Affected: All versions, or not specified
CVE-2026-34956
5.9
0%
May 5
Openvswitch: open vswitch: denial of service via malformed ftp epasv command
Affected: All versions, or not specified
CVE-2026-80158
5.5
0%
Aug 26
Ansible-collection-community-general: community.general: ipa_getkeytab does not set no_log on the bind_pw parameter, disclosing the ipa bind password in logs and process listings
Affected: All versions, or not specified
CVE-2026-34881
5.0
0%
Mar 31
OpenStack Glance before 29.1.1, 30.x before 30.1.1, and 31.0.0 is affected by Server-Side Request Forgery (SSRF)
Affected: All versions, or not specified
CVE-2026-42789
4.8
0%
May 27
Non-CA certificate accepted as intermediate issuer in public_key path validation
Affected: All versions, or not specified
Showing 7